KISC

Okay...this one is in English! Kind of cool...never written in english in the blog. Just chatted with Lou, my own roomie! She is in Kandersteg the scout centre, Switzerland, where we first meet over a year ago. We hade some great times and I do really really miss you sweetie! So she is at the centre at a huge camp with lots of scouts..or I think its still going on anyway..it should!

But anyway..they have their own radiostation, and right now is my british friend patrick on the air, and Tom too. You can send requests to them in the studio..Lou send one to me, and now I send one right back at her! :D Hope they got it..interested in international radio - check out the link! ---> http://www.kisc.ch/?tkw=kjfm and you will know how to do it from there! :p

Big hugs to Lou, Patrick..and all you KISC-people out there!

(sorry about the not so awesome spelling :p )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0